Babysitting Course Schedule

Red Cross Babysitting Course

These Right Reaction Babysitting Courses are open to everyone.
Courses must have at least 5 participants in order to run.
Course schedule is subject to change or cancellation without notice.
You must pay up front in order to be registered in a course.

Courses are held in Hamilton, ON - near Rymal Rd & Glancaster Rd.
We will email you a confirmation & details once you have paid.

YOU CAN ALSO HOST YOUR OWN COURSE FOR YOUR CHILD & THEIR FRIENDS! Click Here for Details - Babysitting Course

Red Cross Babysitting Course

$79.99/person (tax included)

9a - 4p


All courses include:

RC Babysitter's Manual & Completion Card

Pizza + veggies lunch, snacks & drinks


Drop off is 8:45a - 9a sharp / Pick up is 4p - 4:15p sharp



Upcoming Course Dates


Friday January 27 (PA Day - Catholic & Public)

Monday February 20 (Family Day)

Friday March 3 (PA Day - Catholic & Public) Course is FULL

Monday March 13 (March Break) Course is FULL

Tuesday March 14 (March Break) Course is FULL

Wednesday March 15 (March Break)

Thursday March 16 (March Break)

Monday April 17 (Easter Monday)

Friday June 9 (PA Day - Public & Catholic)




Friday September 22 (PA Day - Public & Catholic)

Friday November 3 (PA Day - Public & Catholic)

Friday December 1 (PA Day - Public & Catholic)

Wednesday December 27 (Christmas Break)

Thursday December 28 (Christmas Break)

Wednesday January 3 (Christmas Break)

Friday January 26 (PA Day - Public & Catholic
)

Monday February 19 (Family Day)

Friday March 2 (PA Day - Public & Catholic)

Tuesday March 13 (March Break)

Wednesday March 14 (March Break)

Thursday March 15 (March Break)


SPECIAL OFFER - BABYSITTER'S FIRST AID KIT


ADD A SMALL FIRST AID KIT

OR FANNY PACK FIRST AID KIT

AT A SPECIAL PRICE



Small First Aid Kit - Reg. $34.99 NOW $29.99


Fanny Pack First Aid Kit - Reg. $24.99 NOW $19.99


COURSE OPTION
SELECT COURSE DATE




For Courses Starting Sept 2017

COURSE OPTION
SELECT COURSE DATE

Previous page: Recertification Courses
Next page: Babysitting Course